Pokémon Masters Informational Video Airing June 27


0
100 shares

It was announced that Pokémon Masters would be getting more information later this month and we finally have a date: June 27! There will be an 8 minute presentation livestreamed globally. Here is a time guide for our viewers:

  • 10 PM JST
  • 3 PM CEST
  • 2 PM BST
  • 9 AM EDT
  • 8 AM CDT
  • 6 AM PDT

So don’t forget to mark it on your calendars—the Japanese Twitter account, where this information first came from, said that it would be streamed globally at the same time.

Leave your thoughts in the comments or join the chat on Discord!

Thanks for reading

If you enjoy our articles, both news and original content, consider supporting us on Patreon! We’re currently looking to UPGRADE SERVERS and need all the support, from readers like you, that we can get! New Discord rewards just added!


What's Your Reaction?

Happy Happy
28
Happy
Love Love
17
Love
Sad Sad
2
Sad
Shocked Shocked
9
Shocked
pokejungle

Paul studied journalism just to write better articles about Pokémon. He still resides in Tokyo, Japan.