Uncategorized

Pokémon Sun & Moon News Confirmed for September 6


0
393 shares

The next batch of fresh Pokémon Sun & Moon news has been confirmed for September 6th. As usual we’re expecting a new trailer detailing a bunch of new information.

Who knows what will be revealed, could it be the evolutions for the Starter Pokémon? More Legendary Pokémon? The secret behind Rockruff’s evolution?!

The news drop will come on September 6 at 10pm JST, 3pm CEST, 4pm BST 9am EDT and 6am PDT. Stay tuned for our coverage of the drop as and when it happens!

See you then!


What's Your Reaction?

Happy Happy
0
Happy
Love Love
0
Love
Sad Sad
0
Sad
Shocked Shocked
0
Shocked
moving

Moving (or Sam) joined PokéJungle back in 2012 and... something.I'm the cool one that everyone loves.