0
11 shares

Breaking news! A new Pokémon XY Nintendo Direct is set to air tomorrow at 4am Pacific / 7am Eastern / 12pm UK time/  1pm Mainland Europe. An English version has been confirmed for both the UK and the US. Stay tuned for our live coverage tomorrow!

Happy that we will finally get some news? What could it be? It’s still quite a few days before Corocoro hits and maybe they’ll want to prevent early leaks by revealing it all themselves? Here’s me hoping for an official Orot reveal, along with some new Mega Pokémon and maybe a totally new mechanic!

~Daedardus~


What's Your Reaction?

Happy Happy
0
Happy
Love Love
0
Love
Sad Sad
0
Sad
Shocked Shocked
0
Shocked
Daedardus

Has grown up to be a totally serious and honest guy. Lol no, way too boring. Still sarcastic.