0
303 shares

brand-new Pokémon Direct is set for June 6 and will be aired on both YouTube and Twitch from Nintendo’s account. Run-time is estimated at about 8 minutes.

Air-time:

  • Australia: 12 AM (June 7)
  • Japan: 11 PM
  • EU: 4 PM
  • UK: 3 PM
  • US: 10 AM EST / 9 AM CST / 7 AM PST

What do you think will be revealed!? Make your guesses down in the comments below!


What's Your Reaction?

Happy Happy
0
Happy
Love Love
0
Love
Sad Sad
0
Sad
Shocked Shocked
0
Shocked
pokejungle

Paul studied journalism just to write better articles about Pokémon. He still resides in Tokyo, Japan.