Uncategorized

[UPD] New Pokémon Sun & Pokémon Moon Information [SEP 14]


0
253 shares

The Official Pokémon site has just updated with information for Pokémon Sun & Moon. The update contains details on the new Ultra Beasts announced in CoroCoro earlier this week.

New Information

  • Official artwork of UB-02 Beauty and UB-02 Absorption released
  • Screenshots of the two new Ultra Beasts in action
  • UB-02 Absorption will appear in Pokémon Sun, the Ultra Beast’s entire body is covered in muscle and punch using the full power of it’s muscle strength is said to be immeasurable. UB-02 Absortpion also uses it’s “harder than diamond” probiscus to attack
  • UB-02 Beauty will appear in Pokémon Moon. The Ultra Beast is said to attract Pokémon regardless of gender, though it is unclear how it does this. UB-02 Beauty is capable of extreme speeds and can move fast enough to avoid lightning strikes

 

More Pokémon Sun & Moon news will be released on September 20th at the same time as today: 9am EDT, 6am PDT, 10pm JST, 3pm CEST and 2pm BST.

NEW! The Official Pokémon YouTube Channel has just updated with a new trailer showcasing the new Ultra Beasts. They are known as UB-02 Absorption and UB-02 Beauty in English.

Why not pay a visit to our forums, or even come along have a chat?


What's Your Reaction?

Happy Happy
0
Happy
Love Love
1
Love
Sad Sad
1
Sad
Shocked Shocked
0
Shocked
moving

Moving (or Sam) joined PokéJungle back in 2012 and... something.I'm the cool one that everyone loves.