New Pokémon Sun & Moon Info Coming July 1st


0
204 shares

The official Japanese Pokémon account on Twitter has announced that new information about the hotly anticipated Nintendo 3DS titles Pokémon Sun and Pokémon will be coming on July 1st at 10PM JST! That is July 1st at 9:00am in New York and 2:00pm in London.

Wonder what they’ll reveal!

<3 PJ


What's Your Reaction?

Happy Happy
0
Happy
Love Love
0
Love
Sad Sad
0
Sad
Shocked Shocked
0
Shocked
pokejungle

Paul studied journalism just to write better articles about Pokémon. He still resides in Tokyo, Japan.