Uncategorized

JungleTalk: E3 2016


0
18 shares

E3 is here. E3 IS HERE. SOUND THE HYPE HORN(S).

The biggest gaming event of the year is upon and most importantly for us: we’re expecting some big Pokémon Sun & Moon news.

Today (Mon 13th June) we’ve got big conferences from Microsoft, the PC Gaming Show, Ubisoft and Sony. Then tomorrow (Tue 14th) is where the Pokémon fun begins, with Nintendo airing their live broadcast. We won’t be giving live coverage of any conferences aside from the Nintendo stream!

We want to hear everything you’re excited about this E3? What do you think will be revealed for Sun & Moon tomorrow? Let us know and enjoy the conversation! While we’re asking questions, is there anything new you’d like us to try with our E3 coverage?

Nintendo @ E3 live coverage HERE on PokéJungle.net: Tuesday, June 14 at: 9AM PT, 12PM EDT, 5PM BST, 6PM CEST, 1AM JST.

For information on other conferences and broadcasts, please check here.


What's Your Reaction?

Happy Happy
0
Happy
Love Love
0
Love
Sad Sad
0
Sad
Shocked Shocked
0
Shocked
moving

Moving (or Sam) joined PokéJungle back in 2012 and... something.I'm the cool one that everyone loves.