0
150 shares

Big Pokémon news has been promised to arrive in the shape of a Pokémon Direct. The 5 minute broadcast will air on Friday 26th of February at 7am PT/10 am ET/3pm GMT/4pm CET.

What do you think will be announced in the footage?

Stay tuned for our full live coverage on Friday!


What's Your Reaction?

Happy Happy
0
Happy
Love Love
0
Love
Sad Sad
0
Sad
Shocked Shocked
0
Shocked
moving

Moving (or Sam) joined PokéJungle back in 2012 and... something.I'm the cool one that everyone loves.