Mario Kart 8 Deluxe was recently released for the Nintendo Switch and we know many of our readers are currently offering everything the game has to offer. Today, however we’re please to announce something fun for the site: The PokéJungle Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Tournament. A bit of a mouthful, right?

Our tournament will start as a one-off event, with the possibility of running weekly tournaments depending on the turn-out! We want our readers to decide the possible date for the first tournament, and as such we are proposing the following dates and times:

OPTION 1
Location Date and Time Timezone
Tokyo (Japan) Sunday, 7 May 2017, 00:00 JST
London (United Kingdom – England) Saturday, 6 May 2017, 16:00 BST
New York (USA – New York) Saturday, 6 May 2017, 11:00 EDT
Los Angeles (USA – California) Saturday, 6 May 2017, 08:00 PDT
OPTION 2
Location Date and Time Timezone
Tokyo (Japan) Sunday, 14 May 2017, 00:00 JST
London (United Kingdom – England) Saturday, 13 May 2017, 16:00 BST
New York (USA – New York) Saturday, 13 May 2017, 11:00 EDT
Los Angeles (USA – California) Saturday, 13 May 2017, 08:00 PDT
OPTION 3
Location Date and Time Timezone
Tokyo (Japan) Monday, 8 May 2017, 00:00 JST
London (United Kingdom – England) Sunday, 7 May 2017, 16:00 BST
New York (USA – New York) Sunday, 7 May 2017, 11:00 EDT
Los Angeles (USA – California) Sunday, 7 May 2017, 08:00 PDT

Which is best for you in our MK8D Tournament?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

We will keep our poll open for 24 hours, after which we will formally announce the dates of our tournament. In the meantime please fire off in the comments below with any questions you may have and we’ll do our best to answer them!

See you on the racetrack!


What's Your Reaction?

Angry Angry
0
Angry
Happy Happy
0
Happy
Love Love
0
Love
Sad Sad
0
Sad
Shocked Shocked
0
Shocked
moving

Moving (or Sam) joined PokéJungle back in 2012 and... something. I'm the cool one that everyone loves.