Home > Nintendo > Nintendo 3DS Direct to Air on April 17th

Nintendo 3DS Direct to Air on April 17th

[vc_column_text pb_margin_bottom=”no” pb_border_bottom=”no” width=”1/1″ el_position=”first last”]

Nintendo has announced that it will be broadcasting another Nintendo Direct tomorrow, focusing on the 3DS.

direct-april-14-featured

It’s unlikely that we will receive much, if anything Pokémon related but some details on upcoming coming games—Animal Crossing anyone?—are a given.

The stream will begin airing on April 17 at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET / 3 p.m. GMT. We will have a live post similar to our Smash coverage posts as the Direct airs so you can find all the latest updates here. What do you guys want to see this time?

[/vc_column_text]