A Pokémon Presents has been announced for Feb 27, Pokémon Day!

Hungry for more Pokémon news? It’s less than a week away!

Pokémon Presents details

A special Pokémon Presents video presentation has been announced for Pokémon Day, which is Monday, February 27! It will be about 20 minutes in length, although the Japanese social media post says 25, and airs at 9 AM EST / 8 AM CST / 6 AM PST.

Special 7-Star Tera Raid

A Pikachu with Water Tera Type will be available to challenge in 7-star Tera Raid Battles from February 24 through 27 during the lead up to Pokémon Day! It isn’t the most exciting thing they could have given fans, but maybe you’ll earn some decent rewards!🤞


What this Presents will reveal is unknown, but it’s definitely something you won’t want to miss! We’ll be covering it live next week, so stay tuned!

Leave your wishlist down in the comments or share on Discord! Are you hoping for Pokémon Scarlet and Violet DLC? Spin-off titles? Something else? We’d love to hear!

May giveaway