1
333 shares, 1 point

With one month to go until the games release, the Pokémon Company announced today that the next bath of Pokémon Sword & Shield news will arrive tomorrow, October 16th.

Fans are already wishing for the evolutions of the Galar Starter Pokémon to be revealed, but after comments from the development team earlier this month, it seems like we might have to wait just a little longer for those. But who knows!

What do you think the announcement will bring tomorrow? Tune in at 6AM PDT, 1PM UTC or 10PM JST tomorrow for the reveal!


What's Your Reaction?

Happy Happy
56
Happy
Love Love
47
Love
Sad Sad
17
Sad
Shocked Shocked
21
Shocked
moving

Moving (or Sam) joined PokéJungle back in 2012 and... something.I'm the cool one that everyone loves.