Sign in to follow this  
Accalia_Luperca

Greetings Fellow Pokemon Enthusiasts

Sorry about the serious title I just didn't want to only put hello so I tried to be different. I've been stalking Pokejungle for a while but I just recently decided to make an account here. I have no idea why it took me so long. 

Anyways a bit about me I'm from California in the United States. I recently graduated with a B.S. in Animal Science and I'm hoping to get in vet school but since this is my first time applying my hopes aren't high because most people get in on their third or second try. As an Animal Science major it's probably not surprising that I love Pokemon. When it comes to Pokemon I just recently became interested in competitive battling despite being a fan from the Red and Blue days. So please be patient with me with regards to that. I'm sure I'll love this community and it's members.

Edited by Accalia_Luperca
Submitted before I could finish accidentally whoops
  • Like 2

Smitje    64

Welcome! :)

Why wouldn't you get accepted, don't you just enrol in education of your choice?

What is your favourite Pokémon Region?

On 10/13/2016 at 7:37 AM, Smitje said:

Welcome! :)

Why wouldn't you get accepted, don't you just enrol in education of your choice?

What is your favourite Pokémon Region?