0
120 shares

The wait is finally over, Pokémon fans!

Japanese morning variety show, Oha Suta, has revealed that they will be unveiling “shocking” Pokémon news that promises to be the moment a “new story begins”. The episode will air Thursday, May 31st, 7:05am JST. Check out what time that is in your neck of the woods:

  • May 30th, 3:05pm PTD
  • May 30th, 10:05pm UTC
  • May 31st, 8:05am AEST

It’s worth noting that Oha Suta will most likely not be the first to break the major news. So expect an official announcement from The Pokémon Company International via their official channels and social media accounts before the episode airs!

Excited to finally get some major Pokémon news? Keep it locked on PJN for when the big announcement drops!


What's Your Reaction?

Angry Angry
0
Angry
Happy Happy
0
Happy
Love Love
0
Love
Sad Sad
0
Sad
Shocked Shocked
0
Shocked
ozymandis

Gavin has never really been good at writing bios, nor does he think he ever will be. When he's not playing Pokemon he enjoys long walks on the beach and reading romantic novellas by candlelight. He's in his Sophomore year of his Marketing Major.