Nintendo will be hosting a new Nintendo Direct to talk solely about the upcoming Animal Crossing games for smart devices. The video presentation will occur on Wednesday, October 25 at 12PM JST (3AM GMT, 11PM EST on the 24th) and be about 15 minutes long. You can watch the US, UK or Japanese presentations at the links.

The put a disclaimer on the page that also specifically states they will not be discussing any Nintendo Switch or 3DS title.

Are you excited for the Animal Crossing franchise to come to iOS and Android? Think it will still be the same life simulator we’ve come to love?

Previous articleWeekly Wrap Up 10/16-10/22
Next articleGet Your Shiny Silvally Now! [UPD]
Paul studied journalism just to write better articles about Pokémon. He still resides in Tokyo, Japan.