After what has seemingly been an eternity Nintendo has announced that a teaser trailer for their mysterious NX console will be released today.

The trailer will be live at 7AM PT/10AM ET/3PM BST/4PM CEST. We’ll update as and when it happens!

What do you guys think the NX will be? The fabled hybrid console? Simply a home console? Something entirely new? Stick around and chat in the comments, see you after the reveal!

Don’t forget to Like us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter! While you’re here why not also visit our forums and come along to have a chat?